Enlighten Me Free

Welcome.

Housekeeping: As is posted on the EMF Message Board page, this forum is for support, sharing opinions and experiences for those who have left RSE and have doubts and concerns about their tenure there. It is NOT a place for proselytizing for RSE, JZK Inc or Ramtha.  Play nicely or your post will be sent to cyberspace time-out for all eternity. The disclaimer for EMF is located on this page http://enlightenmefree.com/disclaimer.html and all posters agree to the terms of the disclaimer. Be sure you've read it before posting.

You may also want to visit a complementary forum at FACTNet http://www.factnet.org/discus/messages/3/779.html

If you wish to use a Spell Checker, you may wish to use this free one: http://www.jacuba.com/

Want to contact the EMF moderators? Email messageboard@enlightenmefree.com

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
magpi... my experience/rse

Posted on behalf of "magpi"

David.

I am an ex student. Been out 7 years. I have had a lot to think about.as have all of you and many others. Wondering what the "truth" is and what the bleep has gone on. Confused and angry and feeling betrayed. Especially those who supported jz for 10-20 years. Feel scammed. It's a HARSH reality. However, in my own healing process I have had to ask myself if I regret it? The answer is NO I do not. Because in the end it has made me a stronger individual. Able to trust and depend on myself.
NO amount of EVIL/fraud or self serving motives from staff can EVER take away from the accomplishments I experienced in the disciplines. My treasures are of ME..not jz or Ram. The slippery slope of rse is that we trusted as beginners what we were told. And, in our innocence we looked to staff and others for guidance. In other words we gave our power away. To people who have no concept of honest/honor or integrity. To THEM it's a GAME..a BUSINESS. At the expense of othes.