Enlighten Me Free

Welcome.

Housekeeping: As is posted on the EMF Message Board page, this forum is for support, sharing opinions and experiences for those who have left RSE and have doubts and concerns about their tenure there. It is NOT a place for proselytizing for RSE, JZK Inc or Ramtha.  Play nicely or your post will be sent to cyberspace time-out for all eternity. The disclaimer for EMF is located on this page http://enlightenmefree.com/disclaimer.html and all posters agree to the terms of the disclaimer. Be sure you've read it before posting.

You may also want to visit a complementary forum at FACTNet http://www.factnet.org/discus/messages/3/779.html

If you wish to use a Spell Checker, you may wish to use this free one: http://www.jacuba.com/

Want to contact the EMF moderators? Email messageboard@enlightenmefree.com

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Current Student seeks Proof

I am a current student signed up for the upcoming Blue College yet I am deeply concerned about some things about the school and I am looking for some information.

I would like to think I am a smart person who is wise enough to not be duped into a scam but lately I have been questioning the teachings and decided to go on the net and search for information that specifically contradited or invalidated the school or exposed some hidden or squelched info that we were kept apart fom. To my surprise, there seemed very little documeneted and verifiable evidence to not only debunk RSE and Ram but neither did anything support or validate him or his teachings either except from biased associates.