Enlighten Me Free

Welcome.

Housekeeping: As is posted on the EMF Message Board page, this forum is for support, sharing opinions and experiences for those who have left RSE and have doubts and concerns about their tenure there. It is NOT a place for proselytizing for RSE, JZK Inc or Ramtha.  Play nicely or your post will be sent to cyberspace time-out for all eternity. The disclaimer for EMF is located on this page http://enlightenmefree.com/disclaimer.html and all posters agree to the terms of the disclaimer. Be sure you've read it before posting.

You may also want to visit a complementary forum at FACTNet http://www.factnet.org/discus/messages/3/779.html

If you wish to use a Spell Checker, you may wish to use this free one: http://www.jacuba.com/

Want to contact the EMF moderators? Email messageboard@enlightenmefree.com

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Power

I was a full time student at RSE from 1988 to the end of the teachings at the end of the Legacy in 2003.

Henry Kissinger states that "Power is the ultimate aphrodisiac."

Aleister Crowley states that "Gods are but the names of the forces of nature Themselves."

Joan of Arc was a meglomaniac who lead countless to their deaths all in the name of her own penis envy.

Hillary Clinton is said to be a "Heavy user of Prozac". Which produces dangerous levels of meglomania.

It has been stated to me by more than one who know, that Jsa Zsa Galore....aka Judi Knight and the RSE students, are a CIA/NSA experiment.

Dracula sucks the life out of the inocent. It gives the vampire power. The vampire then moves to a new neighborhood, leaving the past neighborhood to rot in carnage.

Jsa Zsa is just a reflection of all the "Renfields" that come to her looking for a morsel of personel power.

Dracula fears the Wolfman. "Wolfie" carries a big shining mirror.

Jsa Zsa Galore is a neophyte at best.