Enlighten Me Free

Welcome.

Housekeeping: As is posted on the EMF Message Board page, this forum is for support, sharing opinions and experiences for those who have left RSE and have doubts and concerns about their tenure there. It is NOT a place for proselytizing for RSE, JZK Inc or Ramtha.  Play nicely or your post will be sent to cyberspace time-out for all eternity. The disclaimer for EMF is located on this page http://enlightenmefree.com/disclaimer.html and all posters agree to the terms of the disclaimer. Be sure you've read it before posting.

You may also want to visit a complementary forum at FACTNet http://www.factnet.org/discus/messages/3/779.html

If you wish to use a Spell Checker, you may wish to use this free one: http://www.jacuba.com/

Want to contact the EMF moderators? Email messageboard@enlightenmefree.com

General Forum
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
I am still in shock...

I was a student at RSE for 15 years and this website is a godsend. Thank you so much for doing this, FINALLY.
I left the school 3 years ago and I am still reeling with disbelief that I actually attended for so long (going to virtually everything and always in the most advanced group: blue college, assays, etc.)
This forum is important because it allows for dialogue without the fear of being chastized or discredited for questioning. We were never able to question in the school while all the time thinking we were. There were endless "abstract" discussions about quantum physics, the nature of reality, "unresolved issues", etc. but we were not allowed to EVER question "our teacher" or what we were instructed to do at the events.