Welcome to the Message Board. Click on one of the topics below, THEN post message
A Few Notes:
1)Any buy/sell transactions done through this forum is out of the hands of OneSweetPair and you do so at your own risk. Please be cautious.
2)No promotion of a specific website.
3)No selling/promotion of FAKE SHOES!
4)Please use the Forum responsibly or you will be banned from posting any messages.
5)Anything NOT posted where it should be or NOT following the rules about will be deleted.
Depending on severity, you may even be banned.
ATTENTION!!! Everyone go to tightjays.com The site is laughable. They have so many fakes that its fun to just browse the site and see what colorways they think of. They've got fakes in every jordan shoe about. I think they charge like 160 bucks a pop. That sucks! They suck! Everyone should start sending them e-mails about how bad their shoes suck.
Angel
Dec 20, 2003 - 5:43PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites and Sellers on eBay
theres so many its crazy heres 1 of em im sure every 1 knows about this 1 nicekics.com and i kno about 200 more IM me if interested in knowin them
DON'T BUY ANYTHING FROM A GUY POSING AS 'YINGBUN INTERNATIONAL'
HE IS A FRAUD, TAKES MONEY AND SELLS FAKES!!!!!!!!!!!!
dollaman
Jan 23, 2004 - 5:18PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites and Sellers on eBay
thurrs a site called nicekicks.com...and all thurr shoes are fake
they even have the jordan XIX in 5 colors
go check it out...
that site sucks huge ass
Anybody know if www.promoshoes.com is a legit site? They say they are but who knows right, if anybody has bought shoes from them before let me know I would appreciate it.
Hey!
To all the kick collectors out there, do not buy shoes on ebay from Martinbrown209
honestly, any1 who has all the sizes for the haze dunks, the zoo york dunks, the heineken dunks must be selling fakes lol.
Although hes called martinbrown209 ... i believe he changed his name many times. Basically to be on the safe side, try to stay away from buying shoes from sellers in hong kong. I go there every summer and i see tons of the fake stuff. dont believe me? check out this site
Steer clear of "whirlwindone" Ebay seller/rip off. Air mocs sold to me were two different shades of brown, and all emails AND telephone calls went unanswered. They REALLY SUCK!!!
clipa
May 16, 2005 - 1:27PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites
*Attention* Do not order any shoes from shoe22.com. They are so fake. I ordered a pair of air forces and there is a big difference from authentic shoes to fakes. The shoes there are made smaller than real nike's, they look worn out, and the leather is so cheap. Don't order from there because I did and I couldn't get my money back.
hey i dont know about those sites but try urbanfootwearonline.com i ordered from them like 5 times now... good stuff and shipping is fast too. i guess lucky me:)
Dont buy sh** from platinumkicks.com. I paid $125 for some fake a** blk/red Jordan 18's. The bottom of them was suppose to be red and that bit was clear when I got them. I wanted to know if dream-kickz.com was a legit site.
my buddy tried that site, took him a month and a half to get his flimsy crap.. like i said, id recomend urbanfootwaronline.com because they actually have a customer service line.. THATS COOL from these types of websites.
!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS IS NOT A CUT THROAT ADVERTISMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ALL JORDANS 1-20 INCLUDING DUB ZERO
AS WELL AS ALL OTHER SNEAKERS PEOPLE CRAVE WHILE LOOKING ON THE INTERNET FOR SNEAKERS
I HAVE SIZES 6-11 ALL SIZES RUN TRUE
SHOES BASED ON REQUEST VARIANTS, GRADE A, AUTHENTICS FOR SOME MODELS
MANY OTHER SNEAKERS AVAILIBLE UPON REQUEST.
SNEAKERS ARE LEGIT AND GO FOR $350/10 PAIRS FOR GRADE A
$280/10 PAIRS FOR VARIANTS
$400/10 PAIRS FOR AUTHENTICS
SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY....LETS GET THIS MONEY
An Australian seller on ebay to stay away from is Amatuer 2 Pros. Previously known as A2P,Soulglo. States 100% Authentic guaranteed. Shoes look almost perfect but they are fakes. Little things like the air sole is standard 3 circle Nike style on the Jordan 4 instead if ovoid as it should have been. Colorways which they call retro when the style was never retroed etc
Rob by JAMIL
Jun 22, 2005 - 11:37PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites and Sellers on eBay
don't buy any shoes from anyone name Jamil Flateau-Gooding...he is a scam artist. He will rob you and deliver no shoes.
His email/IM is JMILLZ2005@aol.com
CERRON
Jun 26, 2005 - 8:52AM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites
URBANFOOTWEARONLINE.COM SELL FAKE SHOES AND CLOTHES BECAUSE IF U LOOK AT THE PRIVACY NOTICE IT SAYS THEY HAVE NO AFFILATION WITH JORDAN AND NIKE AND ETC THERE STUFF FACTORY VARIENT WHICH MEANS IS FAKE
Im wondering if anyone has bought from crsipykicks.com are the shoes good quality or not i already know there "factory variants" which means there fake but im just wondering if its worth the $60
Matt
Aug 12, 2005 - 10:55PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites and Sellers on eBay
Hi I was wondering if seller wonooca on ebay is legitamate. looks to good to be true 70.00 for air max 97's he has every size and color. someone please let me know. thanks.
i am not sure if sneakercircle.com sells authentic shoes. Look at the Air Jordan Retro VI White Blue Olympic. The soles are supposed to be clearish, but in the picture, it is bluish. In the policy it dosent state whether or not they are authentic or fake although it says they are 100% authentic guarantee. I really wouldn't buy from this site. Not worth the risk. The jordan V's usually go for almost $400. Isn't it strange that they are only selling for $140 ?
don't buy nothing from wownike.com that guy john yang is a rip off they take your money and you never receieve your shoes they need to be charged with fraud!
Is cankicks.com
shoe22.com
kicks-mart.com
fashionpatz.com
real sites.
Faheem
Aug 28, 2005 - 5:21PM
Re: Fake Shoe Websites and Sellers on eBay
A word of advice.....instead of buying shoes online a taking a huge risk of buying fakes, drag your asses out of that computer chair and go to the nearest shoe store dealer where you could buy the shoe that you want. Adios.
shox VC/ nike shox turbo/nike shox energia/ nike shoes de ( we sell nike shox R4 bmw tl3 tl2 tl monster oz nz vc
turbo energia de)
2) We sell nike air max 95/nike air max 97/ nike air max 2003/ nike air max 2004/ nike air max 2005/nike air max
plus TN ( we sell nike air max 95 97 2003 2004 2005 plus TN)
3) We sell air force one ( air force 1) imberland-low,timberland-mid
4) We sell nike air Jordan I (1) / nike air jordan II (2) / nike air jordan III(3)/ nike air jordan IV(4) / nike air
jordan V (5)/nike air jordan VI(6)/ nike air jordan VII(7)/ nike air jordan VIII(8) / nike air jordan IX(9) / nike
air jordan X (10) / nike air jordan XI(11) / nike air jordan XII (12) / nike air jordan XIII(13)/nike air jordan XIV
(14) / nike air jordan XV (15) / nike air jordan XVI(16)/nike air jordan XVII(17)/nike air jordan XVIII(18) /nike
air jordan XIX (19) /nike air jordan XX(20)
If you have anyquestiong about the business. Please fell free to contact us as following:
sell-nike-shoes@hotmail.com
msn:sell-nike-shoes@hotmail.com
yahoo masseger:selljordanshoes@yahoo.com
To anyone,and everyone Do not buy shoes from retrofeet.com.scam,scam,scam the contact name is omar and use his voice as the contact person please dont buy from them they got me for 3000 dollars
did anyone order from crispykicks.com and did you guys get your sneakers because I have been waiting for this gonna be the 6th week.I still havent received nothing
Me and my brother were looking for real jordan sites to check out...he was looking at hardtimehusslin.com and i was looking at thejordanstore.com they both seem to good to be true i mean 75 for retro jordans...i don't want to rock fake kicks but, then again i don't want to pay an od price for shoes so if anybody knows of reasonable sites with authentic shoes for sale drop me an e-mail or im me
www.jordanstore.com is fake. I own two pairs of the jordan 13s and notice how they sell red white and blue ones. also compare the holograms with real ones. Chessplayer on ebay also sells fakes.